Uptown Energy frontman – Yaa Pono releases a new studio project dubbed ‘Thug Diaries’. The collection houses 7 songs and it features acts likes Bosom P-Yung , M.anifest , Blackboi , Eno Barony amongst others.

Songs like Eduro , Emaa Pe , Overloaded , Hotspot , Movie House , Yessah & Nyame Nwom make the tracklisting of Thug Diaries.

Kindly appreciate ‘Thug Diaries’ below.