Breaking News
Home / NEWS / ENTERTAINMENT NEWS / Full Track List For Shatta Wale’s Reign Album Plus Album Cover Art

Full Track List For Shatta Wale’s Reign Album Plus Album Cover Art

We now have the full track list of Shatta Wale’s upcoming ‘Reign Album’. The tracklist and album cover were released at the Social Media Week, at the Accra Mall.

Just as Shatta Wale had stated, he featured only one artiste and that was Nigeria’s Olamide.

We don’t really like the album cover but we are sure there must have been a reason why he settled for that. The album will be launched officially on the 13th October, 2018.

1) Don’t Baby my Baby

2) Bend Over

3) Squeeze

4) I Regret

5) If I See

6) Give them something

7) Crazy

8 ) Amount

9) Wonders ft Olamide

10) Rosalinda

11) Sister Sister

12) Mama Stories

13) Gringo

14) My mind is Made Up

15) Caesar

16) Exodus

17) One Way Style

Promote your songs, Videos, Mixtapes and place ur Advert on Ghanafoxmusic

Call or WhatsApp +233 544948182

Check Also

Sarkodie x Mugeez – Regular (Prod. by MOG Beatz) 

Africa’s most decorated rapper – Sarkodie teased his collaboration with Mugeez few days. Today , …

Prince Bright ft. DarkoVibes, Fameye, Epixode & Krymi – Small Thing (Remix) 

Off Prince Bright’s “11:11 the Awakening” album is the remix of his smash hit single …


  1. Talk to sexy naked girls all day and night at

  2. The hottest Milfs can be seen at These Milfs love to get down and dirty while on live cam.

  3. Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as
    though you relied on the video to make your point. You obviously know what youre talking about,
    why throw away your intelligence on just posting
    videos to your blog when you could be giving us something enlightening to read?

  4. First off I want to say awesome blog! I had a quick question in which I’d like to
    ask if you don’t mind. I was interested to find out how
    you center yourself and clear your thoughts before writing.
    I’ve had a hard time clearing my thoughts in getting my thoughts out.

    I truly do take pleasure in writing however it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are usually wasted just trying to figure out how to begin. Any recommendations or hints?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *