Eastern rapper ,Joey Papking releases his Eastside EP


The Ghanaian Afrobeats singer and rapper, Joey Papking has officially released his debut EP dubbed Eastside. The EP contains sings which tells more about the life lived by young people in Akim Oda in the Eastern region.

The Eastside EP contains a list of six songs featuring Medikal, Camidoh, Young Joey and Coba. It also has the works of music producers like Fimfim, Apya, Don Sootee and Joy Seidu(Executive Producer).

Joey, prior to the release, had a listening party on Saturday, October 30th, 2021 at the Dabills hotel in Akim Oda. At the listening party he performed some of the songs on the EP and he also made
it known that he will put in all efforts to take Akim Oda to the world.

The songs on the Eastside EP are Son of Mercy, Humble Cry, Toum, Yenti Fo feat Medikal, Hope feat camidoh x Young Joey and Outta Ma way feat Coba.

Stream Songs below.


Other stream link


Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button